mopagenius.blogg.se

Download checkered flag hyundai world cars
Download checkered flag hyundai world cars








download checkered flag hyundai world cars

to rent a vehicle while my car was being serviced. he told me to go to ****** on Virginia Beach Blvd. I told him the lady on the phone already told me it would be 3-4 days to get car back. arrived, Service Advisor **** ****** said i could get the car the next morning. On i called Checkered flag told lady my car was leaking Coolant.

download checkered flag hyundai world cars

i asked for the general manager to call he called 1 time and when it returned his call and left a message he never called me back. they didn't give me all my parts and half of the people I dealt with no longer work there. I have contacted a muffler shop and they said my catalyst is not bad so they lied again. They have lied and scammed me for **** I asked twice were my issues fixed they said yes the first repair i asked ********' was there anything else wrong with my car she said no my check engine light came back on before i even got my car home if they couldn't tell me exactly what was wrong with my car they should have said that. They are lying when ********* called me about bringing my car back i told her i had covid she said she would call me on July 5th to schedule to pick up my car I still have not heard from them. (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) WE SHOWED AND GAVE MOST OF ALL HER PARTS. SHE CALLED AND SAID IT WAS BACK ON BUT SHE CHOSE NOT TO RETURN. WE GAVE HER A DISCOUNT AND SHE WAS SUPPOSE TO RETURN AND SHE SAID SHE UNDERSTOOD. WE DO UNDERSTAND HER FRUSTRATION BUT HER VEHICLE HAD MANY ISSUES THAT WE HAD TO ADDRESS.

download checkered flag hyundai world cars

THE CODES WERE ALWAYS STORED AND NEVER ACTIVE SO WE HAD TO RECOMMEND IN THIS ORDER SO AS NOT TO OVER REPAIR. SHE WAS TOLD IF THE LIGHT CAME BACK ON SHE WOULD NEED THE CATALYST. WE RECOMMENDED TO START WITH O2 SENSORS THEY WERE SEIZED IN AND WE HAD TO PRY OUT. SHE RETURNED FOR CHECK ENGINE LIGHT WITH STORED CODES FOR O2 SENSORS AND CATALYST. WE CLEARED CODES AND TEST DROVE NO LIGHT CAME BACK ON AT THAT TIME. SHE RETURNED FOR THE TEAR DOWN AND WE REPLACED CAMSHAFT AND ROCKER ARMS FOR NOISE. HER FIRST VISIT SHE HAD MANY STORED CODES FOR HER CHECK ENGINE LIGHT AND HEARD A TICKING NOISE.










Download checkered flag hyundai world cars